Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access over 14,000 entries on Canadian art, culture, history, music. An open source online version of the four volume print publication (F1006 C36 QUI. REF.)
Full text access to more than 170,000 ebooks representing all academic subject areas. Includes the Academic Complete collection which contains titles from more than 200 leading university and academic presses. Help Guide
Including academic journals, magazines, newspapers
Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete
Some full text newspaper, magazine, academic journal articles from Canadian and international publications. Includes Canadian Art Magazine.
Canadian Periodicals Index Quarterly (CPI.Q)
CPI.Q indexes articles from more than 1,500 Canadian periodicals from 1980 forward and provides full-text access to more than 800 of these titles including selective coverage of the Globe & Mail. This database covers a variety of subjects including current events, health, technology, the arts, history, literature and business with an emphasis on popular magazine, mainstream newspaper and academic journal titles broadly available in Canadian libraries.
Globe and Mail (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Full text scanned images of every page of the Globe and Mail from 1844 to approximately 3 - 4 years ago.
Statistics Canada's key socioeconomic database. Updated daily, CANSIM provides fast and easy access to a large range of the latest statistics available in Canada. Help Guide
Full text articles, resume guides, background information, statistics on the Canadian and international job market.