Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Sage Knowledge collection is comprised of more than 2,500 academic ebooks and incudes an extensive reference collection of 350 handbooks and encyclopedias. Ebooks are organized into subject collections which include business and management, criminology, education, geography and environmental sciences, health and social care, history, media and communications, politics, psychology and sociology.
The SAGE Journals platform provides full-text access to more than 700 current peer-reviewed journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. The Library has additionally acquired various journal backfile packages and as a result most journals are available from volume 1, issue 1 to present, otherwise journal coverage is from 1999 present.
Scholars Portal Journals
Scholars Portal provides access to more than 3,800 full-text peer reviewed journals subscribed to by the Library. Content includes titles from Wiley-Blackwell, Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, Sage, and Taylor & Francis. In addition to full-text content, Scholars Portal permits users to search across thousands of non-subscribed journal titles, thereby serving as a search engine for most e-journals currently published.
Scholars Portal E-Books
A collection of more than 100,000 eBooks from a variety of publishers including titles published by academic and university presses.
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007
Full text e-books, primary documents, time lines, essays.
SPIE Digital Library
Full text articles from peer-reviewed engineering and physical sciences journals.
Springer Link E-Books
eBook collection consisting largely of academic scientific, technical and medical books with publication dates preceding 2008.